Committee Members

The following PDF documents are available regarding the committee:

All the committee members can be emailed at

Chairman   Marco Keir
Head Coach   Gerry Reilly
Secretary   Tim Richardson-Perks
Treasurer   John Minshull
Administration Officer   Roy Gooderson
Membership Secretary   Sue Reilly
Assistant Coach   Steve Clark
Assistant Coach   Carol Reid
Runners' Representative   Sue Coombes
Runners' Representative   Brian Fennelly
Runners' Representative   Mark Wenman
Co-opted member   Sean Reilly