Home » Invicta East Kent Canterbury 10

Invicta East Kent Canterbury 10

At the Canterbury 10 miler, six PBs were obtained by the Canterbury Harriers. Steven Hobbs was the first Harrier in at 1:00:34 in his 10 mile debut, followed by Jacob Hussey in 1:03:18, gaining a PB.  Other PBs were also gained by Yiannis Christodoulou (1:03:23), David Waite (1:07:31), Paul Lucas (1:10:08), Francis Maude (1:10:38) and Andy Phillips (1:14:26). Great support was shown for the Harriers, with fellow members spectating and encouraging them through the race.


Canterbury 10 mile race

Start of the Canterbury 10